Road Safety Club (2023-24) Certificates from Road Safety Club were Received by the Following students:

SR. NO.	NAME	CLASS	CLASS ROLL NO.
1	ANJALI DEVI	BA 2 ND YEAR	22PED001
2	PRITIKA KATOCH	BA 3 RD YEAR	21POL019
3.	ANCHAL THAKUR	BA 3 RD YEAR	21HIS086
4.	SHAGUN MEHRA	BSC. 1 ST YEAR	23BCS037
5.	VISHALI SHARMA	BA 3 RD YEAR	21SOC001
6.	PAYAL KAPOOR	BA 2 ND YEAR	22SOC058
7	RAJAT AWASTHI	BA 3 RD YEAR	21POL023
8.	ASHUTOSH RANA	BSC. 2 ND YEAR	21BSM002
9	SHISHANK RATHORE	BCA 3 RD YEAR	21BCA007
10	НАРРУ	BA 3 RD YEAR	22HIS133
11	DIVANSHU	BA 2 ND YEAR	22ENG062
12	AMISHA THAKUR	BCA 2 ND YEAR	22BCA017
13	KOMAL	B.COM 2 ND YEAR	22BCM034
14	VANSHIKA DEVI	B.COM 2 ND YEAR	22BCM028
15	NEELAKSHI	BA 3 RD YEAR	21SOC011
16	ARTI DEVI	BA 1 ST YEAR	23ENG020
17	PANKAJ	BBA 2 ND YEAR	22BBA013
18	ANKIT KUMAR	BA 2 ND YEAR	22POL033
19	MANISH KUMAR	BA 1 ST YEAR	23TTMC027
20	KARTIK	BA 1 ST YEAR	23PED041
21	SHUBHANGI	BA 2 ND YEAR.	22GEO007
22	GOPAL.	BA 2 ND YEAR	22HIS004
23	TRIYAMBAK.	BA 2 ND YEAR.	22HIS005

24	VIVEK.	BA 2 ND YEAR.	22HIN031
25	SANJANA.	BA 2 ND YEAR.	22HIN020
26	SUSHMA	BA 2 ND YEAR.	22POL024
27	MANNAT.	BA 3 RD YEAR	21GEO011
28	SAMRITI.	BCOM 2 ND YEAR	22BCM068
29	VANSHIKA.	BCOM 2 ND YEAR	22BCM050
30	SHIVANI	BA 2 ND YEAR	22SOC039
31	RITIK.	MA HISTORY	23MHIST018
32	PRIYA.	BSC 2 ND YEAR	22BCS013
33	INDU	BBA 1st YEAR	22BBA004
34	ABHISHEK.	BA 3 RD YEAR	06015
35	ARYAN VERMA.	BA 2 ND YEAR	22HIS006
36	AKSHIT	BA 2 ND YEAR	21HIS002
37	RIZUL	BSC 2 ND YEAR	22BCS044
38.	ASHISH	BA 3 RD YEAR	20HIS08052
39	ARYAN	BA 3 RD YEAR	21HIS160
40	ARMAN	BCOM 1 ST YEAR	23BCM029
41	SUMIT	BCOM 3 RD YEAR	03561
42	SAHIL	BSC 2 ND YEAR	21BCS038
43	NIKITA	BCOM 3 RD YEAR	03543
44	MUSKAN	BA 2 ND YEAR	22TTM001
45	KHUSHI	BA 1 ST YEAR	23TTM011
46	PAYAL	BA 1 ST YEAR	23HIS066
47	ISHIKA	BA 1 ST YEAR	23ENG009
48	NIHARIKA	BA 1 ST YEAR	23ENG033
49	NANDINI	BA 1 ST YEAR	23ENG002
50	SAPNA	BA 1 ST YEAR	23SOC021

Dr. Archana Thakur Co-ordinator (RSC)

